top_bar
lefttop_bar inside_topbar righttop_bar
home_upourcompany_upservices_uplistings_upagents_upcontactus_up
wl_47
Agents inside_rightbarA
 

Industry Leaders

Working with The Wilson Group Real Estate ensures you will be represented by an agent upholding the highest level of service. We take pride in our agents as they are Enthusiastic, Experienced and most important, Educated in their field. As leaders in the real estate industry, agents with The Wilson Group are highly regarded for their expertise and honored for their community involvement. We are commitment to supporting Nashville and all that our fabulous city has to offer. All designated Realtors, our agents are proven professionals who love what they do to get the results you want.

Christie Wilson   Christie Wilson | learn more
Broker
Mobile: 615-300-6693
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: wilsonc@realtracs.com
Web: www.christiewilsonnashville.com
 
Alice Walker   Alice Walker | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-506-2425
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: alice@wilsongrouprealestate.com
Web
 
Angela O'Neil   Angela Pickney O’Neil | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-429-6523
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: angelaoneil@comcast.net
Web
 
Cindy Crocker   Cindy Anderson Crocker | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-579-2026
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: crockerc63@comcast.net
Web
 
Kimberly Cunliffe   Kimberly Cunliffe | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-405-2713
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: kcunliffe@realtracs.com
Web
 
Renee Puckett   Renee Johnson Puckett | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-512-9951
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: renee.puckett@yahoo.com
Web
 
Pat Kelley   Pat Kelley | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-589-9179
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: kelleyp@realtracs.com
Web
 
Laura Monin   Laura Monin | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-870-7181
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: moninls@hotmail.com
Web
 
Claire Henderson   Claire Henderson| learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-584-1245
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: claire215@comcast.net
Web
 
Christie Bradley   Christie Bradley | learn more
Affiliate Broker , ABR
Mobile: 615-481-0970
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: christie@christiebradley.com
Web: www.christiebradley.com
 
Alicia Griffith   Alicia Griffith | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-642-9174
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: aliciagriffith@bellsouth.net
Web: www.aliciagriffith.net
 
Rachel Potter   Rachel Swann Potter | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-554-3559
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: potter.rachel@gmail.com
Web
 
Rachel Potter   Julie Shaninger Norfleet | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-260-7131
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: jnorfleet@realtracs.com
Web: www.JulieNorfleet.com
 
Josie Cox   Josie Cox | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-545-5197
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: jcox@realtracs.net
Web:
 
Josie Cox   Theresa Burdge | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-943-2409
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: t.burdge@comcast.net
Web:
 
Josie Cox   Bill Little | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-613-2958
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: blittle@realtracs.com
Web: www.billlittle.net
 
Rebekah Byrd   Rebekah Byrd | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-491-4266
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: rebekah.s.byrd@gmail.com
Web:
 
Tony McKay   Tony McKay | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-507-8595
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: tony@tonymckay.com
Web:
 
Leigh Ann Emerson   Leigh Ann Emerson | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-403-6402
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: laemerson@realtracs.com
Web: www.leighannemerson.com
 
Maren Bader   Maren Bader | learn more
Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-260-6373
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: marenbader@gmail.com
Web:
 
Mike Dillon   Mike Dillon | learn more
Affiliate Broker, Broker, GRI
Mobile: 615-812-5040
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: michaeledillon@gmail.com
Web:
 
wl_46
 
inside_leftbarD

featured

 
Staff
inside_leftbarC  

Bill Little | learn more
Office Manager, Affiliate Broker
Mobile: 615-613-2958
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: blittle@realtracs.com
Web: www.BillLittle.net

Sonya Sweat | learn more
Executive Assistant, Affiliate Broker
Accredited Buyers Representative
Mobile: 615-293-4986
Office: 615-385-1414
Email: sonyak@realtracs.com
Web

lovewhereyoulive
inside_bottombar
wl_44
love_where_you_live